top of page

Product Review: St. Ives Mineral Clay Firming Masque

What can I say about this facial mask?


St. Ives Mineral Clay Firming Masque

St. Ives is a good choice of brand, I must say.


St. Ives Mineral Clay Firming Masque

The first time I try St. Ives Mineral Clay Firming Masque, I feel refreshed maybe because it absorbs the oil and it removes toxins without over-drying my skin. As the product claims that it can reduce fine lines and wrinkles and can improve skin textures, I should say that it can minimize those lines and wrinkles but it still depends on your age and how deep your lines and wrinkles are. In my age and in my case, my fine lines and wrinkles can be reduced if I use it regularly.


St. Ives Mineral Clay Firming Masque ia a natural exfoliator (because of kaolin clay), too.


Since it's a Firming Mask, the feeling of tightness after the mask dries on my face made me think that it's firming my skin. I didn't feel tightness after I wash my face, it makes my face a bit dry maybe because it absorbs the oil in my face and my face feels clean. It also makes my skin soft and smooth to the touch.

St. Ives Mineral Clay Firming Masque

All its wonders is because of its main ingredient 'Kaolin Clay' which has many traces of minerals and with the help of 'Swiss Botanicals'.


The color of the mask is sky blue (#CEEBEF).

facial mask

*Disclaimer: I am not compensated for this review.

bottom of page